Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 28th, 2008

Neither did Akine, and you know how good a detective he is :p.
(more…)

Read Full Post »

Kind of weird how Karasuma’s not in the picture, but you gotta love how Tougu just scrapes in there at the back. You’re not part of 2-C! And neither are you, Yakumo, Sara and Lala! (But you are forgiven because you three are awesome).
(more…)

Read Full Post »

Within 5 minutes of watching Blassreiter, most people probably took a look at the CG and the animation and combined with the fact it was from Gonzo, dismissed the show out of hand. Heck, I almost did;  at the beginning of the series the CG was so oddly different from what I’d seen that it turned me off completely. But for some reason, I stuck with the show. And now I an say at around episode 16, I’m glad I did.

(more…)

Read Full Post »

I’ve been watching too much anime where I see these types of things.
(more…)

Read Full Post »

Ugh.

They were so close to an episode with a lack of yaoi fodder.

Thank God there was Kallen’s dress/kickassedness and the deadly cute C.C to balance out the Lulu/Suzaku scene at the end.
(more…)

Read Full Post »